Bergton Book Station Board of Directors

About the Bergton Book Station Board of Directors

  • Three Year Terms

Members Term Expires Election District
Robin Payne 12/31/2017
Faye Smith 12/31/2019
Tina Ryman 12/31/2018
Normal Campbell 12/31/2019
Everett May, Jr. 12/31/2018
Paul Beiler 12/31/2018
C.R. "Butch" Hottinger 12/31/2017
Lois Moyers 12/31/2019
Debbie Lantz 12/31/2017
Pablo Cuevas Ex-officio
Kathy McQuain Ex-officio

If you would like the board to consider you for appointment to this or any of the committees, boards, or commissions, please email Jessica Kilby. View committee members and term expiration dates.